top of page

Shabby Chic Wedding Venue

Updated: Feb 18, 2022


Now, look: this wasn't what I was aiming for...but I'm glad I hit it anyway, lol! Originally, this was supposed to be a very Pinterest-y rustic glam style outdoor wedding venue, but as I designed the reception area it became more and more...whimsical? This lot highlights a lot of creative ways that we can use traditional CC in non-traditional manners. Ex: I lifted some hanging roses into the ceiling light bulbs; I also used deco' light bulbs as centerpieces on the tables, then put roses in them to bring the DIY Pinterest vibe to life!


  • 30x30 lot

  • Set as "Generic" venue type

  • MUST activate bb.moveobjects before placing

Before pledging: not all cc included.






















11,561 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page