top of page

505 Beverly Hills Blvd

Updated: Aug 6, 2020


I'm in a very L.A state of mind this month, so to complement my latest Rodeo Drive build, I designed this modern chic Beverly Hills home! If you've been following me long enough, you know how much I gravitate towards neutral monochrome colors but this time: I wanted a RAINBOW. The curved pool features and sunken in firepits made this build challenging to execute, but I've never met a challenge I didn't like!


  • 50x40 lot in Del Sol Valley [left side] // can also be placed on the 50x50 non-oceanfront lot in Sulani

  • 2 bedrooms x 2 bathrooms [not ideal for kids]

  • Outdoor bar, full kitchen, dining & living spaces

  • Office

  • Curved pool, sunken in fire pits + more!


Enjoy xox - thank you for the mountains of love and support!



















































23,106 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page