top of page

2313 Polk Street

Updated: Feb 18, 2022



For the first time, I think I've successfully built a truly unisex home! I wanted to build a small, luxury modern home that would be suitable for Sims of all genders and couples of all variations. This home simultaneously simple yet complex and I think you'll love it's unique features!


  • 1 bed x 2 baths

  • 30x30 lot in Forgotten Hollow (left side lot)

  • 2 kitchens (*the main kitchen's open to above design apparently created a footprint issue that prevented Sims from cooking in it. So, I built a kitchenette in the basement attached to the man cave that is functional.)

  • Home gym

  • Outdoor shower + bath

  • Outdoor dining

  • Office


⤵⤵ CC LINKS:




xo.

13,991 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page